Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
lctg_management_team [2019.07.31 08:58]
smismi7 [Results and ToDos]
lctg_management_team [2019.07.31 09:11] (current)
smismi7 [Lexington Computer and Technology Group Management]
Line 13: Line 13:
 ===Steering Committee=== ===Steering Committee===
 In alphabetical order by first name. In alphabetical order by first name.
-  * Bob Primak <​bobprimak@yahoo.com>​ +  * Bob Primak <​bobprimak@yahoo.com>​ 
-  * Charles Sestokas <​charly_s_20@yahoo.com>​+  * Charles Sestokas <​charly_s_20@yahoo.com>​
   * Cindy Bares <​cbares@earthlink.net>​   * Cindy Bares <​cbares@earthlink.net>​
-  * Evie Tse <​et8686@gmail.com>​+  * Evie Tse <​et8686@gmail.com>​
   * Gary Patrick <​akagryphon2@yahoo.com>​   * Gary Patrick <​akagryphon2@yahoo.com>​
-  * George Gamota <​ggamota@stma-llc.com>​+  * George Gamota <​ggamota@stma-llc.com>​
   * Harry Forsdick <​harry@forsdick.com>​   * Harry Forsdick <​harry@forsdick.com>​
-  * Jonathan Goode <​jonathan.goode@gmail.com>​ +  * Jonathan Goode <​jonathan.goode@gmail.com>​ 
-  * John Rudy <​john.rudy@alum.mit.edu>​ +  * John Rudy <​john.rudy@alum.mit.edu>​ 
-  * Larry Wittig <​t.light@verizon.net>​ +  * Larry Wittig <​t.light@verizon.net>​ 
-  * Peter Albin <​palbin24@yahoo.com>​ +  * p Mike Alexander 
-  * Steve Isenberg <​smisenberg@gmail.com>​+  * p Peter Albin <​palbin24@yahoo.com>​ 
 +  * Steve Isenberg <​smisenberg@gmail.com>​
  
 ====Results and ToDos==== ====Results and ToDos====
  • Last modified: 2019.07.31 09:11
  • by smismi7